Hopkins Raspberry Festival Coronation

On Thursday, July 18th my royal sisters and I got the pleasure of attending the Hopkins Raspberry Festival Coronation. We got to mingle and take photos with other royalty before the coronation. It was sad saying goodbye to the royalty going out, but we had fun getting to know them. We are so excited to become friends with the newly crowned. After the coronation was over they had a little after party with dessert and some fun dancing. We had a blast at this coronation and can’t wait to be in the Hopkins Raspberry parade!

Sincerely the 2024 Junior Miss Princess

Lily

Music in the Park

The Inver Grove Heights royal court and I went to music in the park at South Valley. There was a band there and they played lots of fun and exciting songs! We got to dance and sing along with them. At the end of the event we handed out ices to the kids that attended. We all had lots of fun!
Cheyanne
Inver Grove Heights Jr Miss 2024

Moose Lodge Meeting

This past Friday, we introduced ourselves and talked about our Scholarship Program to the Moose Lodge. People from the other Moose locations came to IGH and heard a little about the Moose Lodge 1088’s affiliation with our program. Thank you Moose Lodge for being my sponsor and partner with our program.

Miss Inver Grove Heights

Keonna

Pan-O-Prog

On Saturday, July 13th my royal sisters and I attended the Pan-O-Prog parade in Lakeville. We were lucky the rain stopped before the parade started. We sat on ponchos because the rain soaked the seats. We met lots of fellow royalty and had a great time riding the golf cart to the pre-parade lunch. We are really having fun as we wrap up the year in just a short 1.5 months. I am sad that it is ending but am enjoying every minute of the time we have left.

Little Miss Princess Greta

Safety Camp

On Thursday, July 11th, my royal sisters and I handed out awards at the IGH Safety Camp at the VMCC. Safety Camp participants were ages 6-12. They learned about fire safety, bike safety, and personal safety from IGH police and firefighters. The participants received a certificate, a medal, and a bag full of goodies for attending the camp.

Little Miss Princess
Alice

image0.jpeg

Music in the Park

On Tuesday July 9th, my royal sisters and I attended the music in the park event for Parks and Recreation. They hosted it at the South Valley park for the first time since it has been under construction. We greeted kids as they walked to the event. We got to dance and sing along to the puppet singing show and at the end help hand out ice pops to the kids. We had lots of fun and can’t wait for the next one.

Sincerely your,

2024 Junior Miss Princess Lily

Eagan Funfest Coronation

My royal sisters and I attended the Eagan Fun Fest coronation this Monday. It was sad to see the 2023-24 Eagan Ambassadors go, but exciting to meet the newly crowned Ambassadors. As Eagan said, “This isn’t a goodbye but a see you later.”

Miss Inver Grove Heights

Keonna

Eagan Funfest

On the 4th of July my royal sisters and I had an amazing time at the fun fest. We started with the parade and it was a little rainy but it was not bad at all. After we had lunch with all the other royalty including Eagan ambassadors and there candidates. It was fun socializing with everyone and dancing with the DJ. We all did the ice cream eating contest but Raegan won that! We had an amazing time!!
Cheyanne
Jr Miss 2024 Inver Grove Heights

Silent Auction

We’re getting excited and looking forward to the Inver Grove Heights Scholarship Program Kick-Off Dinner being held on August 7th, 2024 at Envision Hotel, 701 Concord St, S. St. Paul, MN 55075 **Note location change**.Once again, we will be holding a silent auction at the dinner with lots of fun, unique, and cool items to bid on. We cannot accept debit/credit cards so be sure to bring your $$ as you won’t want to miss out on this amazing event. We also want to extend a special thank you and shout out to this year’s donators. We couldn’t do this without their support!

Woodbury 10 Theatre https://www.woodburytheatre.com/locations/woodbury-10 , Emagine Theatre https://www.emagine-entertainment.com/theatres/emagine-eagan/, Conquer Ninja Gymshttps://www.conquerninja.com/, R.F. Moeller https://rfmoeller.com/, Rick Bronson’s House of Comedyhttps://houseofcomedy.net/, 5-8 Club https://www.5-8club.com/, History Theatre https://www.historytheatre.com/, Mister Car Wash https://mistercarwash.com/, Total Wine & More https://www.totalwine.com/, Raising Cane’s https://www.raisingcanes.com/home/, Bell Museum https://www.bellmuseum.umn.edu/, MN Dinner Detective , Paradise Car Wash Eagan https://www.paradisecarwash.com/, Punch Pizza https://punchpizza.com/, Texas Roadhouse https://www.texasroadhouse.com/, Top Golf https://topgolf.com/us/minneapolis/, Union 32 Crafthouse https://union32crafthouse.com/, Pryes Brewing https://www.pryesbrewing.com/, Jester Concepts Restaurants https://www.jesterconcepts.com/, Clive’s Roadhouse https://www.clivesroadhouse.com/, Canal Park Brewery https://canalparkbrewery.com/, Portillo’s, MN https://www.portillos.com/index.html, Piada Italian Street Food https://mypiada.com/, Palace Theatre – First Avenue https://first-avenue.com/venue/palace-theatre/, Target, Nothing Bundt Cakes https://www.nothingbundtcakes.com/, Taylors Falls Scenic Boat Tours https://www.taylorsfallsboat.com/, Warner’s , Divvy Up Socks https://www.divvyupsocks.com/, Knockaround Sunglasses https://knockaround.com/, Frontline Optics https://frontline-optics.com/, Flip Belt https://flipbelt.com/, DrinkLMNT https://drinklmnt.com/, Carbliss https://drinkcarbliss.com/, Stevie Ray’s Comedy Cabaret https://www.stevierays.org/stevie-rays-comedy/, BarkBox https://www.barkbox.com/, Shake Shack https://shakeshack.com/#/, Car Cabana https://carcabana.com/, Rio Grooming https://riogrooming.com/, Bitchin’ Sauce https://bitchinsauce.com/?/, Thermacell https://www.thermacell.com/, Pins and Aces https://pinsandaces.com/, 45th Parallel Spirits + Distillery https://www.facebook.com/45thParallelDistillery, USA Inflatables https://www.usainflatables.com/, Dairy Queen, Bear Cave Brewing https://bearcavebrewing.com/, Droolin’ Moose https://droolinmoose.com/, Valley Fair https://www.valleyfair.com/, Etsy https://www.etsy.com/, Salud https://tastesalud.com/collections/hydration-immunity, Work Sharp Tools https://www.worksharptools.com/, Glensheen Mansion https://glensheen.org/, True Citrus , Obnoxious Golf https://www.obnoxiousgolf.com/https://www.obnoxiousgolf.com/, Kwik Trip https://www.kwiktrip.com/, T-Rex Cookie https://trexcookie.com/, FlipFork https://myflipfork.com/, Allison Marie Design https://www.allisonmariedesign.com/, Bubble Barn Car Wash https://www.bubblebarnwash.com/, Minnesota Children’s Museum https://mcm.org/, Zerorez https://www.zerorezminnesota.com/, 3 Cricketeers https://3cricketeers.com/, Acme Comedy Club https://www.acmecomedycompany.com/, Big Guys Barbeque Roadhouse https://bigguysbbqroadhouse.com/, Café Latte https://www.cafelatte.com/, Cherry Berry https://www.cherryberryyogurtbar.com/, Great Lakes Aquarium https://glaquarium.org/, Inver Wood Golf Course https://www.inverwood.org/, Hidden Puzzle Room https://hiddenmn.com/, Keys Café https://keyscafe.com/ KLN Family Brand https://klnfamilybrands.com/, Liberty Home Concealment https://libertyhomeconcealment.com/, Luckydog Pet Lodge https://luckydogpetlodge.com/, Minneapolis Institute of Art https://new.artsmia.org/, MN Zoo https://mnzoo.org/, North Pole Restaurant http://www.northpolerestaurant.com/, O’Reilly Auto Parts https://www.oreillyauto.com/ , Parlour https://www.parlourbar.com/, Porter Creek https://portercreek.com/, Prairies Edge Casino http://www.prairiesedgecasino.com/, Running Aces https://runaces.com/, Renaissance Festival https://renaissancefest.com/, Science Museum https://store.smm.org/, Severs https://seversfestivals.com/, Southern Social https://southernsocialmn.com/, South Ridge Dental https://www.southridgedentalmn.com/, The Children’s Theatre https://childrenstheatre.org/, The River Inn of Hanover https://riverinnhanover.com/, Three Rivers Park District https://www.threeriversparks.org/, Wheel Fun Rentals https://wheelfunrentals.com/wheel-fun-rentals-minnesota/, Jiffy Lube https://www.jiffylube.com/, Scheels https://www.scheels.com/, and so many more…

Kaposia Days Parade

On Friday, June 26, my sisters and I attended the Kaposia Days Parade in South St. Paul. It was a beautiful evening and we met royalty from Rice Street, Strawberry Fest, Winter Carnival, and North Hudson, WI Pepper Fest and we gave them all our new buttons. We also met the new royalty from Cottage Grove and took a picture with them. I got to wave to a lot people I knew and had great time!
Little Princess

Alice